“My aim is to bring Joy and Beauty with nature”

 

 

 

 

 

“My aim is to bring Joy and Beauty with nature”

 

 

 

 

 

“My aim is to bring Joy and Beauty with nature”

 

 

 

 

 

“My aim is to bring Joy and Beauty with nature”

 

 

 

 

 

Please read the reviews from some of my Lovely Clients

  • positive review  Sharon, your flowers were quite simply stunning and really made my day! Thank you so much, you listened and delivered exactly what I wanted and more! Will recommend to everyone!

    Naomi Duddy Avatar Naomi Duddy
    November 17, 2019

    positive review  Thank you Sharon for the absolutely stunning flowers that you provided for our home for the day before our wedding. Simply beautiful and especially loved your front door arrangements that you made. Thanks xx

    Heather McGee-Brettell Avatar Heather McGee-Brettell
    September 22, 2019

    positive review  Sharon created all of the flower arrangements for our wedding on the 24th of August and they were absolutely stunning. The flowers were exactly what I’d hoped for and they tied our whole wedding party together perfectly. Sharon was so accommodating in the lead up to the wedding: meeting me twice to discuss the details, answering numerous questions over message, and offering to style my flower arch differently for the reception. Sharon even ensured that the train of my dress was all laid out before I walked up the aisle - she really went above and beyond! 😂 Thank you so much, Sharon. The Chandlers 😊

    Rosaleen Chandler Avatar Rosaleen Chandler
    September 7, 2019

    positive review  Sharon Peaker did the most beautiful flowers for our wedding last month. She is an expert in her field and knows exactly what works and what doesn’t, but she also really takes on board what her customer wants. Nothing was too much of a hassle for her - I had wanted to have white sweet pea in my bouquet as a tribute to my late grandmother, Sharon managed to source this even though sweet pea wasn’t in season, which is something I am truly grateful for. Sharon creates spectacular flower arrangements but is resourceful and keeps the cost down but re-using the flowers from the ceremony and taking them to the reception. The flowers were one of my favourite parts of my wedding and this was all down to Sharon. She is truly an excellent florist who has a lovely, friendly manner and was so easy to work with. I would recommend Sharon to anyone planning a wedding.

    Hannah Peoples Avatar Hannah Peoples
    July 29, 2019

    positive review  Sharon did the most amazing bunches of peonies and lamb's ear for my August wedding, she also did the rustic style pin holes for the groom's party, lots of comments on the day, we loved them!

    Lucia McGinnis Avatar Lucia McGinnis
    May 29, 2019
  • positive review  Can’t describe how happy I was with my wedding flowers! Sharon is a top class lady who knows her stuff and attention to detail is unreal! Any brides to be would be crazy to pass her! Thank you soo so much again Sharon!! x

    Naomi O'Hara Avatar Naomi O'Hara
    December 31, 2018

    positive review  There are no words to describe how perfect our wedding flowers were. They were a hugely important part of the day for me and Sharon took my vision and created a dream in both the ceremony and reception venues. Guests have been commenting non stop. Totally stunning and an absolute joy to work with somebody who is so knowledgable and passionate about their job.

    Joanne Henderson Gordon Avatar Joanne Henderson Gordon
    November 21, 2018

    positive review  I can thoroughly recommend Sharon for flowers for all occasions. I have witnessed her work at weddings and also she has made some arrangements for myself at Christmas. Beautiful! <3

    Lesley Magee Avatar Lesley Magee
    November 7, 2018

    5 star review  Sharon done our flowers for our wedding and they were really out of this world. They arrived at my house and I had tears in my eyes when I saw them they were incredible. This lady is fantastic at what she does and I would strongly recommend her to all brides to be. Thank you again Sharon ����

    Andrea Mc Gill Avatar Andrea Mc Gill
    September 5, 2018

    positive review  I cannot thank Sharon enough for the perfect flowers that she created for my wedding day in June. Sharon helped and guided me so much with the process and put me completely at ease. I cannot recommend her enough as the perfect supplier for your wedding day flowers.

    Ciara McQuillan Avatar Ciara McQuillan
    August 7, 2018
  • 5 star review  Thank you seems so small for everything you did to ensure my wedding day not only looked beautiful with your stunning flowers but also the organisation and attention to detail you gave made the planning and day so much less stressful. I’m so happy I came to you for my flowers, they were perfection. Thank you xxx

    Edwina Hegarty Avatar Edwina Hegarty
    July 9, 2018

    5 star review  As my mother has a beautiful garden and is very into flowers, I was nervous about seeing my bouquets for the first time. Sharon did not disappoint. My flowers were so beautiful. My flower crown and button holes were so pretty. Everyone complimented and took pictures of them. Sharon herself is a gem. Lovely person and my flowers were perfect.

    Rebecca McClelland Avatar Rebecca McClelland
    June 5, 2018

    5 star review  Sharon provided the flowers for our wedding on Saturday. She's such a lovely lady and had everything down to a tee. She is just brilliant at her job and We couldn't recommend her enough. Thanks again xx

    Deborah Walls Avatar Deborah Walls
    May 7, 2018

    5 star review  Thank-you Sharon for providing such beautiful flowers for our daughter and son in laws wedding on 14 th April at The Beech Hill Country House Hotel. They looked stunning and so many people remarked about them. One week later (whilst they are on honeymoon) we still have some arrangements(as fresh as ever) displayed in our home. They made an excellent decision asking you to do the flowers, you are so talented and provided exactly what they wanted.

    Elizabeth Deighan Avatar Elizabeth Deighan
    April 22, 2018

    5 star review  Sharon is absolutely amazing at what she does! She did the flowers for my wedding a few days ago. I was very fussy about what I wanted and I had an image in my head of exactly what I wanted. Well Sharon just exceeded my expectations and more! She produced the most beautiful bouquets and arrangements I could ever of dreamed of! They were out of this world! The work that went into them and the quality was clear to see! I was so in love with them that my bouquet was practically only out of my hand to eat! I am so so glad I never went anywhere else for flowers as Sharon is brilliant! She really really added to my wedding greatly!

    Louise McCrea Avatar Louise McCrea
    December 17, 2017
  • 5 star review  Thankyou Sharon �� Amazing flowers �

    Orla Coyle Avatar Orla Coyle
    November 19, 2017

    5 star review  Woawww, where do I even start. Sharon is most definately a true professional, very experienced and devoted to the work she does. Having met up with Sharon a few times to make sure everything was right, I just knew the quality of her work was going to be top class! Sharon was very helpful, as a week before the wedding a few things needed changed and nothing was ever a bother for her. The flowers and colours were out of this world and they were identical to the pictures I showed her. The flowers were getting complimented all day, everyone just loved them! I would highly recommend Sharon, most definitely the best florist about !! Thank you. Xx

    Emma O'Neill Avatar Emma O'Neill
    October 23, 2017

    5 star review  We got some of the nicest wedding flowers I’ve ever seen from Sharon’s nothing was too much trouble and was more than helpful. 100% recommend Sharon Peaker Flowers to everyone. Thank you Sharon. �

    Justin O' Neill Avatar Justin O' Neill
    October 15, 2017

    5 star review  I couldn't recommend Sharon enough! The bouquets, button holes and venue arrangements were absolutely stunning. It was exactly what we had imagined for our wedding day. The venue was transformed as soon as the greenery was put in place and everyone was just blown away. Sharon is a true professional as well as great fun. Thanks again Sharon 🙂

    Louise Mc Gilloway Avatar Louise Mc Gilloway
    August 8, 2017

    5 star review  Sharon did a fantastic job with our wedding flowers! They were so elegant and fitted with the style of our wedding perfectly! Sharon was able to grasp exactly what we wanted with our flowers and did a fantastic job. We had no worries at all and can't praise her highly enough. Thank you xx

    Rachel Ashmole Avatar Rachel Ashmole
    August 7, 2017
  • 5 star review  For my wedding I provided Sharon with an image for the flowers that I wanted...Flowers that I absolutely loved..Somehow Sharon managed to top this and I was completely overwhelmed when my flowers arrived on the morning of my wedding <3 Thank you so very much! xXx

    Christine Kelly Avatar Christine Kelly
    July 26, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely loved the flowers Sharon did for our wedfing. Extremely talented and very imaginative. Highly recommended.

    Atsushi Mimuro Avatar Atsushi Mimuro
    July 19, 2017

    5 star review  Sharon made a fresh flower arch for my son wedding it was flawless Nd flowers for the alter and seats thnk u sharon gret to work wth

    Eleanor Bradley Avatar Eleanor Bradley
    June 13, 2017

    5 star review  What can i say ! Sharon did an amazing job at our wedding and the flowers were beautiful ! Everyone complimented on the flowers , arch and bike were so unique top class service

    Emma Bradley Avatar Emma Bradley
    June 11, 2017

    5 star review  Perfect loved My head piece for hen party and so did everyone else first class job thanks 😉

    Colleen Murphy Avatar Colleen Murphy
    February 26, 2017
  • 5 star review  As I was planning my wedding from Australia, I communicated with Sharon mostly by email. I sent Sharon pictures of ideas and she created exactly what I wanted and added her own creative touches. She is extremely talented, reasonably priced and goes out of her way to make sure everything is perfect. You will not be disappointed!!

    Shauna Craig Avatar Shauna Craig
    January 15, 2017

    5 star review  Sharon's attention to detail was out of this world.I LOVED our wedding flowers! �

    Jenny Taggart Avatar Jenny Taggart
    November 25, 2016

    5 star review  Could not recommend this lady enough. Sharon done the flowers for our wedding this year 01/10/16. Professional service And the most creative lady I know. Our flowers were outstanding from button holes, bouquets, chapel to the hotel flowers. Nothing was a bother to her! The colours and style was exactly What we wanted and nicer than we ever expected. We just wish could do it all again. Thank you so much xo

    Aisling Lindsay Avatar Aisling Lindsay
    October 24, 2016

    5 star review  Sharon has the ability to make your venue come to life! Absolutely beautiful flower arrangements and bouquets! I couldn't recommend someone more highly

    Emma Cooper Avatar Emma Cooper
    August 4, 2016

    5 star review  Sharon created the most amazing flowers for my daughters wedding - everyone is talking about them. Thank you

    Kaye Nesbitt Avatar Kaye Nesbitt
    June 22, 2016
  • 5 star review  Such a Wedding Vendor Star!! An absolute pleasure to work with throughout the planning process! Sharon is so helpful and creative! My flowers on the day were amazing and my top table was out of this world!!

    Hollie Mac C Avatar Hollie Mac C
    May 24, 2016

    5 star review  Sharon's created amazing flowers for our wedding, and was really easy to work with providing helpful advice and super service- she even helped us with ribbons for the car on the morning of the wedding! Xx

    Colleen O'Carré Avatar Colleen O'Carré
    October 28, 2015

    5 star review  Beautiful flowers that were just what I imagined for our wedding day, great skill and dedication Sharon, thank you.

    Danielle Henderson Avatar Danielle Henderson
    August 9, 2015

    5 star review  Amazing flowers for my wedding. Wouldn't have looked anywhere else. New exactly what I wanted. Everyone still comments on our flowers highly recommend for your wedding day!!

    Rachael McCrea Avatar Rachael McCrea
    April 11, 2015

    5 star review  Sharon is wonderful to work with and listened to everything I wanted. Loved my bouquets!

    Laura Cormie Avatar Laura Cormie
    August 17, 2014

Sharon Peaker Flowers Ltd

234 Glenshane Road
Derry/Londonderry
Northern Ireland,
BT47 3SN

One Fab Day Online Wedding Magazine